FAQs - frequently asked questions
The files are stored for 7 days.
Currently the maximum file size is 300 MB.
Your files are protected. Only you decide who can download the file by sending a link to a single user or making it available to multiple users, in any case after 7 Days will be deleted.
No data is stored and reused, traceability is limited to the session upload or download.
Yes, FileNurse is and will always be free and without limits.